Events

  • VWA WATERFOWL SPECTACULAR – 26th JUNE 2016 –

     

    VWA AGM – Sunday 10th April 2016, Horsham

    VWA FAMILY DAY: Sunday 10th April 2016, Horsham

     

    A listing of the 2016 shows across Victoria that involves waterfowl is outlined below:

    CLUB TYPE DAY DATE SCHEDULE
    DANDENONG 1st SAT 7th May 2016 PSBEV stand. sch
    BENALLA PC 4th SUN 24th April 2016 PSBEV stand. sch
    BENDIGO
    GEELONG SUPER 2nd SAT 14th May 2016
    FOOTSCRAY 3rd SAT 21st May 2016
    HAMILTON
    WANGARATTA 3rd Sun 15th May 2016
    CENTRAL VIC
    BALLARAT 4th SAT 28th May 2016
    MOUNTAIN DISTRICT 4th Sat 28th May 2016
    GIPPSLAND RIVIERA 5th Sun 29th May2016
    BORDER TALL 1st Sun 5th June 2016
    PORTLAND 1st Sun 5th June 2016
    EUROA 5th SUN 29th May 2016
    VWA Spectacular, 26th June 2015
    BACCHUS MARSH 1st SAT 4th June 2016
    VP and K 4th sun 26 June 2016
    BENALLA
    CAMPERDOWN
    WIMMERA 3rd sat 18th June 2016
    COLAC 3rd Sun 19th June 2016
    MILDURA 4th sun 26th june 2016
    ESSENDON 4th Sun 26th June 2016
    STH GIPPSLAND 1st w-e 2nd -3rd July 2016
    ECHUCA 1st Sun 3rd July 2016
    ROYAL MELB SHOW 2nd w-e 9-10th July 2016
    SWAN HILL
    MOUNTAIN DISTRICTS 3rd Sat 16th July 2016
    WARRAGUL 3rd Sun 17th July 2016
    WARRNAMBOOL 3rd Sun 17th July 2016
    FOOTSCRAY 4th SAT 23rd July 2016
    PORTLAND 4th Sun 24th July 2016
    GIPPSLAND RIVIERA 4th Sun 24th July 2016
    KYNETON
    OAKLEIGH 1st Sat 6th August 2016
    CAMPERDOWN 1st sun 7th August 2016
    SHEPPARTON 1st Sun 7th August 2016
    GEELONG 2nd Sat 13th August 2016
    ALEXANDRA 2nd Sun 14th? August 2016
    WIMMERA ?3rd sat 20th August 2016
    BALLARAT 4th Sat 27th August 2016
    SEYMOUR 4th Sun 28 th August 2016